About RCDSAdmissionsAcademicsCommunityArtsAthleticsAlumniSupporting RCDS
Quicklinks
page tools |
Home |
Athletics > Teams and Schedules > Fall Sports > Soccer - Boys Junior Varsity
Rye Country Day


KING
1450 Newfield Ave
Stamford, CT 06905
(203-322-3496)

Directions:
Merritt Parkway North (located five minutes from Exit 35) Exit 35, straight off ramp across High Ridge Rd. onto Buxton Farm Rd. Buxton Farm Rd ends past shopping center. Go right at stop sign onto Turn of River Rd. Short distance, then left at stop sign onto Intervale Rd. This ends at traffic light. Go left onto Newfield Ave. Both campus entrances (South Campus and North Campus) are left side driveways off Newfield Ave. I-95 North, (four miles from Exit 8) East to Exit 8, Atlantic St. Turn left onto Atlantic St. at bottom of ramp. Turn right onto Tresser Blvd. Turn left onto Main St (reads "Elm St." on south side of intersection) and then bear right onto Grove St. Grove St becomes Strawberry Hill Ave and then Newfield Ave. Both campus entrances (South Campus and North Campus) are left-side driveways off Newfield Ave. approximately 1/8 mile past Sterling Farms Golf Course.

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. KING:
Thursday, 09/19/2013
4:15PM Soccer - Boys' Varsity   Away
vs. KING
Win 2-1
Tuesday, 09/24/2013
4:15PM Field Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. KING
Win 6-1
Tuesday, 10/01/2013
4:15PM Field Hockey - Junior Varsity   Home
vs. KING
 
Wednesday, 10/02/2013
4:15PM Soccer - Girls' Varsity   Away
vs. KING
Win 2-0
Thursday, 10/10/2013
4:15PM Soccer - Boys' Junior Varsity   Away
vs. KING
  more info
Wednesday, 10/23/2013
4:00PM Cross Country - Varsity   Away
vs. KING
  more info
Saturday, 11/02/2013
3:00PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. KING
 
Monday, 11/04/2013
3:30PM Football - 5th & 6th   Home
vs. KING
 
Monday, 12/09/2013
4:30PM Squash - Boys' Varsity   Home
vs. KING
Win 7-0
Tuesday, 12/10/2013
4:00PM Basketball - Boys' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. KING
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 12/18/2013
3:15PM Basketball - Boys' Middle School A   Away
vs. KING
  more info
Friday, 12/20/2013
5:00PM Hockey - Boys' Varsity   Home
vs. KING
Win 5-1
Friday, 01/03/2014
4:30PM Basketball - Boys' Varsity   Home
vs. KING
Win 67-51
Wednesday, 01/15/2014
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Basketball - Boys' Junior Varsity   Away
vs. KING
  more info
5:45PM Basketball - Boys' Varsity   Away
vs. KING
Win 68-56
Tuesday, 01/21/2014
4:30PM Basketball - Girls' Varsity   Home
vs. KING
CANCELLED
Friday, 01/24/2014
4:30PM Basketball - Girls' Varsity   Home
vs. KING
Win 69-52
Monday, 01/27/2014
2:45PM Squash - Middle School B   Home
vs. KING
 
Thursday, 02/06/2014
4:00PM
(2:20 dismissal)
Hockey - Boys' Varsity   Away
vs. KING
Loss 4-6
Monday, 02/10/2014
2:30PM Hockey - Middle School B   Home
vs. KING
 
Monday, 03/31/2014
4:15PM Lacrosse - Girls' Varsity   Home
vs. KING
Win 19-8
Wednesday, 04/02/2014
4:15PM Baseball - Varsity   Home
vs. KING
Loss 1-8
Thursday, 04/03/2014
4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Baseball - Junior Varsity   Away
vs. KING
  more info
Thursday, 04/17/2014
3:30PM Golf - Girls' Varsity   Away
vs. KING
Win 4-1
Tuesday, 04/22/2014
3:30PM
(1:50 dismissal)
Golf - Boys' Varsity   Away
vs. KING
Loss 4-5
4:15PM Lacrosse - Boys' Varsity   Home
vs. KING
Win 15-4
Thursday, 04/24/2014
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Tennis - Boys' Varsity   Away
vs. KING
  more info
Friday, 05/02/2014
4:15PM Tennis - Boys' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. KING
 
Tuesday, 05/06/2014
4:30PM
(2:40 dismissal)
Softball - Girls' Varsity   Away
vs. KING
  more info
Wednesday, 05/07/2014
3:30PM
(2:05 dismissal)
Golf - Boys' Varsity   Away
vs. KING
  more info
Friday, 05/09/2014
4:30PM Tennis - Boys' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. KING
 
4:30PM
(2:40 dismissal)
Baseball - Varsity   Away
vs. KING
  more info
Monday, 05/12/2014
2:45PM Baseball - Middle School A   Home
vs. KING
 
Wednesday, 05/14/2014
3:30PM
(2:05 dismissal)
Golf - Girls' Varsity   Away
vs. KING
  more info
Thursday, 05/15/2014
4:15PM Baseball - Junior Varsity   Home
vs. KING
 
Monday, 05/19/2014
3:15PM Baseball - Middle School A   Away
vs. KING
  more info


USEFUL INFORMATION
US Athletics and PE Information
Physical Education Uniform (Enter School Name: RCDS)

Junior Varsity Boys' Soccer Coaches

 Stanley Morris, Head Coach


 Marco Blasetti, Assistant Coach


UPCOMING GAMES
View full schedule
  • There are no events to display.

Rye Country Day School      Cedar Street      Rye, NY 10580      Ph 914.967.1417      Contact Us      Site Map


ABOUT RCDS       ADMISSIONS       ACADEMICS       COMMUNITY       ARTS       ATHLETICS       ALUMNI       SUPPORTING RCDS

FirstClass Access     Haiku
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite