About RCDSAdmissionsAcademicsCommunityArtsAthleticsAlumniSupporting RCDS
Quicklinks
page tools |
Home |
Athletics > Teams and Schedules > Spring Sports > A Lacrosse - Girls 7th & 8th
Rye Country Day


A Lacrosse - Girls 7th & 8th

Greenwich Academy
200 N. Maple Ave
Greenwich, CT 06830
(203-625-8900)

Directions:
North on I-95 to Exit 4. Indian Field Rd. Turn left onto Indian Field Rd toward Rte 1 (turn right if coming from New Haven) over turnpike and RR bridge. Proceed 7/10 mile, to traffic light; turn left onto East Putnam Ave (Rte 1). At fifth traffic light on Rte 1 (approx. 9/10 mile, Congregational Church will be on the right), make sharp right onto Maple Ave. At stop sign in center of the road, go straight onto North Maple Ave. School is 100 yards on left. Merritt Parkway: Exit 31 - North St. Turn south (left) towards the Greenwich Business District. Proceed 4 miles to intersection of North St, Maple Ave and North Maple (1 mile beyond only traffic light on North St). Turn right onto North Maple Ave. School is 100 yards down on left.

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Greenwich Academy:
Tuesday, 09/17/2013
4:15PM Field Hockey - Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Greenwich Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 09/24/2013
3:00PM Soccer - Girls' Middle School A   Away
vs. Greenwich Academy
  more info
Friday, 10/04/2013
3:45AM Field Hockey - Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Greenwich Academy
 
Tuesday, 10/08/2013
4:00PM Field Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Greenwich Academy
Loss 1-4
Tuesday, 10/15/2013
3:00PM Field Hockey - Middle School   Home
vs. Greenwich Academy
 
Saturday, 10/26/2013
1:00PM Soccer - Girls' Varsity   Home
vs. Greenwich Academy
Loss 1-2
Tuesday, 10/29/2013
3:00PM Soccer - Girls' Middle School A   Away
vs. Greenwich Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 12/17/2013
3:00PM Squash - Middle School A   Home
vs. Greenwich Academy
CANCELLED
3:00PM Basketball - Girls' Middle School B   Away
vs. Greenwich Academy
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 12/18/2013
5:00PM Hockey - Girls' Varsity   Home
vs. Greenwich Academy
Loss 0-2
Tuesday, 01/07/2014
4:30PM Squash - Girls' Varsity   Home
vs. Greenwich Academy
Loss 0-7
Tuesday, 01/28/2014
4:30PM Basketball - Girls' Varsity   Home
vs. Greenwich Academy
Win 52-9
Thursday, 02/06/2014
3:00PM Squash - Middle School A   Away
vs. Greenwich Academy
  more info
Monday, 02/10/2014
3:00PM
(1:40 dismissal)
Hockey - Girls' Varsity   Away
vs. Greenwich Academy
Greenwich Academy @ Chelsea Piers - Stamford, CT
Loss 1-3
Monday, 04/07/2014
3:30PM
(2:10 dismissal)
Golf - Girls' Varsity   Away
vs. Greenwich Academy
Loss 1-4
Wednesday, 04/09/2014
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Greenwich Academy
 
Thursday, 04/10/2014
4:15PM Softball - Girls' Varsity   Away
vs. Greenwich Academy
Win 7-2
Monday, 04/21/2014
3:00PM Tennis - Boys' Middle School A   Away
vs. Greenwich Academy
  more info
Monday, 04/28/2014
3:30PM Golf - Girls' Varsity   Home
vs. Greenwich Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 04/29/2014
4:30PM Lacrosse - Girls' Middle School   Away
vs. Greenwich Academy
  more info
Thursday, 05/01/2014
3:00PM Lacrosse - Girls' Middle School   Home
vs. Greenwich Academy
 
4:00PM
(2:20 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Girls' Varsity   Away
vs. Greenwich Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 05/06/2014
3:00PM Tennis - Boys' Middle School B   Home
vs. Greenwich Academy
 


Browse Academics
USEFUL INFORMATION

Rye Country Day School      Cedar Street      Rye, NY 10580      Ph 914.967.1417      Contact Us      Site Map


ABOUT RCDS       ADMISSIONS       ACADEMICS       COMMUNITY       ARTS       ATHLETICS       ALUMNI       SUPPORTING RCDS

FirstClass Access     Haiku
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite