About RCDSAdmissionsAcademicsCommunityArtsAthleticsAlumniSupporting RCDS
Quicklinks
page tools |
Home |
Athletics > Teams and Schedules > Spring Sports > A Tennis - Boys 7th & 8th
Rye Country Day


A Tennis - Boys 7th & 8th

Brunswick
1252 King Street
Greenwich, CT 06831

Directions:


 

 

 



Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Brunswick:
Monday, 09/23/2013
4:15PM Football - Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Brunswick
 
Wednesday, 10/02/2013
3:45PM Soccer - Boys' Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Brunswick
  more info
Monday, 10/07/2013
2:45PM Soccer - Boys' Middle School A   Home
vs. Brunswick
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 10/15/2013
2:45PM Soccer - Boys' Middle School B   Away
vs. Brunswick
  more info
Thursday, 10/17/2013
3:00PM Football - Middle School B   Away
vs. Brunswick
  more info
Monday, 10/21/2013
4:00PM Soccer - Boys' Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Brunswick
  more info
Tuesday, 10/29/2013
3:00PM Football - Middle School A   Away
vs. Brunswick
  more info
3:45PM Cross Country - Middle School   Away
vs. Brunswick
@Todd's Point
  more info
Wednesday, 10/30/2013
2:45PM Soccer - Boys' Middle School A   Away
vs. Brunswick
  more info
Monday, 11/04/2013
2:45PM Football - Middle School B   Home
vs. Brunswick
 
Wednesday, 11/06/2013
2:45PM Football - Middle School B   Home
vs. Brunswick
CHANGED: 11/4/13  
Wednesday, 12/11/2013
4:30PM Squash - Boys' Varsity   Home
vs. Brunswick
Loss 0-7
Wednesday, 12/18/2013
3:00PM Squash - Middle School B   Away
vs. Brunswick
  more info
Wednesday, 01/08/2014
3:30PM Wrestling - Middle School   Away
vs. Brunswick
  more info
Wednesday, 01/15/2014
3:30PM Wrestling - Middle School   Away
vs. Brunswick
  more info
Wednesday, 01/22/2014
3:00PM Squash - Middle School A   Home
vs. Brunswick
 
Monday, 01/27/2014
2:30PM Hockey - Middle School B   Home
vs. Brunswick
  more info
4:00PM Basketball - Boys' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Brunswick
 
5:45PM Basketball - Boys' Varsity   Home
vs. Brunswick
Win 74-69
Tuesday, 01/28/2014
2:45PM Basketball - Boys' Middle School A   Home
vs. Brunswick
 
Monday, 02/03/2014
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Basketball - Boys' Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Brunswick
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 02/04/2014
4:30PM Basketball - Boys' Varsity   Away
vs. Brunswick
Loss 43-53
Tuesday, 04/01/2014
3:30PM Golf - Boys' Varsity   Away
vs. Brunswick
Loss 2-6
Thursday, 04/17/2014
4:00PM Baseball - Varsity   Home
vs. Brunswick
Loss 2-4


Browse Academics
USEFUL INFORMATION

Rye Country Day School      Cedar Street      Rye, NY 10580      Ph 914.967.1417      Contact Us      Site Map


ABOUT RCDS       ADMISSIONS       ACADEMICS       COMMUNITY       ARTS       ATHLETICS       ALUMNI       SUPPORTING RCDS

FirstClass Access     Haiku
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite