About RCDSAdmissionsAcademicsCommunityArtsAthleticsAlumniSupporting RCDS
Quicklinks
page tools |
Home |
Athletics > Teams and Schedules > Spring Sports > Baseball - Boys Varsity
Rye Country Day


Baseball - Boys Varsity

Hopkins
986 Forest Rd
New Haven, CT 06524
(203-397-1001)

Directions:
I-95 North. Exit at the Oak St Connector/Downtown Rte 34 (which is Exit 1 on I-91 and Exit 47 on I-95). Proceed to the end of the Connector and then exit straight ahead on to the parallel Frontage Rd. Continue straight on Legion Ave, all the while remaining on Rte 34. At the end of Legion Ave, turn right on Ella Grasso Boulevard, then left on Derby Ave, thus remaining on Rte 34. At the 3rd light, turn right on Forest Rd; continue 1 mile to Hopkins entrance on left. Merritt Parkway North to Wilbur Cross Parkway 15 (Exit 57). Take Derby Turnpike (Rte 34) East for 2.5 miles; turn left at Forest Rd (Rte 122). School will be on left, about 1 mile.

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Hopkins:
Saturday, 09/21/2013
3:30PM Soccer - Girls' Varsity   Home
vs. Hopkins
Win 2-0
Saturday, 10/05/2013
3:30PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Hopkins
Win 21-7
Wednesday, 10/16/2013
4:15PM Soccer - Boys' Varsity   Away
vs. Hopkins
Win 2-0
Saturday, 10/26/2013
3:30PM Field Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Hopkins
Win 5-0
Wednesday, 01/08/2014
4:30PM
(2:10 dismissal)
Basketball - Boys' Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Hopkins
  more info
6:00PM
(2:10 dismissal)
Basketball - Boys' Varsity   Away
vs. Hopkins
Loss 56-70
Saturday, 01/18/2014
1:30PM Basketball - Girls' Varsity   Home
vs. Hopkins
Win 57-27
Thursday, 01/23/2014
4:30PM Squash - Boys' Varsity   Home
vs. Hopkins
Win 5-2
Wednesday, 01/29/2014
3:00PM Squash - Girls' Varsity   Home
vs. Hopkins
Loss 2-5
4:00PM Basketball - Boys' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Hopkins
 
5:30PM Basketball - Boys' Varsity   Home
vs. Hopkins
Win 80-71
Friday, 01/31/2014
4:30PM
(2:20 dismissal)
Wrestling - Varsity   Away
vs. Hopkins
Win 36-33
Tuesday, 04/08/2014
4:30PM Baseball - Varsity   Home
vs. Hopkins
Win 9-1
Thursday, 04/17/2014
4:00PM
(2:05 dismissal)
Tennis - Boys' Varsity   Away
vs. Hopkins
Loss 0-7
Saturday, 04/19/2014
12:00PM Lacrosse - Girls' Varsity   Home
vs. Hopkins
CANCELLED
Friday, 04/25/2014
4:15PM
(1:50 dismissal)
Baseball - Varsity   Away
vs. Hopkins
  more info
Wednesday, 04/30/2014
4:15PM
(2:05 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Boys' Varsity   Away
vs. Hopkins
  more info
Wednesday, 05/07/2014
4:00PM Tennis - Boys' Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Hopkins
 


Browse Academics
USEFUL INFORMATION

Rye Country Day School      Cedar Street      Rye, NY 10580      Ph 914.967.1417      Contact Us      Site Map


ABOUT RCDS       ADMISSIONS       ACADEMICS       COMMUNITY       ARTS       ATHLETICS       ALUMNI       SUPPORTING RCDS

FirstClass Access     Haiku
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite