About RCDSAdmissionsAcademicsCommunityArtsAthleticsAlumniSupporting RCDS
Quicklinks
page tools |
Home |
Athletics > Teams and Schedules > Spring Sports > Baseball - Boys Varsity
Rye Country Day


Baseball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/26/14
4:00PM
  Home  
Scrimmage - Carmel
POSTPONED TO 3/29
Thu, 03/27/14
4:00PM
  Home  
Scrimmage - Briarcliff
 
Fri, 03/28/14
4:00PM
  Home  
Scrimmage - Rye High School
 
Sat, 03/29/14
2:00PM
  Home  
Scrimmage - KIPPS
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/01/14
4:15PM
  Home  
Dismissal: 2:30PM
Win (8-1)
CHANGED: This event has changed to a home game
8-1
Wed, 04/02/14
4:15PM
  Home  
vs. KING
Loss 1-8
Sat, 04/05/14
12:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-4
Tue, 04/08/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 9-1
Wed, 04/09/14
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 2-17
Fri, 04/11/14
4:15PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:05PM Loss 3-6
Wed, 04/16/14
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 04/17/14
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 04/21/14
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 04/22/14
4:15PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Fri, 04/25/14
4:15PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:05PM   more info
Sat, 04/26/14
12:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 04/29/14
4:15PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:40PM   more info
Fri, 05/02/14
4:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Sat, 05/03/14
3:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 05/06/14
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 05/09/14
4:30PM
  Away  
vs. KING
Dismissal: 2:40PM   more info
Sat, 05/10/14
12:00PM
  Home  
vs. Dalton
 
Mon, 05/12/14
TBD
  TBD  
FAA Tournament
 
Wed, 05/14/14
TBD
  TBD  
FAA Tournament
 
Thu, 05/15/14
TBD
  TBD  
NYSAISAA Play in game
 
Fri, 05/16/14
TBD
  TBD  
FAA Tournament
 
Sat, 05/17/14
TBD
  TBD  
NYSAISAA Tournament
 
Mon, 05/19/14
TBD
  TBD  
NYSAISAA Tournament
 
Wed, 05/21/14
TBD
  TBD  
NYSAISAA Tournament
 


Browse Academics
USEFUL INFORMATION

Rye Country Day School      Cedar Street      Rye, NY 10580      Ph 914.967.1417      Contact Us      Site Map


ABOUT RCDS       ADMISSIONS       ACADEMICS       COMMUNITY       ARTS       ATHLETICS       ALUMNI       SUPPORTING RCDS

FirstClass Access     Haiku
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite