About RCDSAdmissionsAcademicsCommunityArtsAthleticsAlumniSupporting RCDS
Quicklinks
page tools |
Home |
Athletics > Teams and Schedules > Winter Sports > Basketball - Girls Varsity
Rye Country Day


Basketball - Girls' Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/26/13
4:30PM
  Away  
Riverdale - Scrimmage
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Sat, 11/30/13
3:00PM
  Home  
Scarsdale - Scrimmage
 
Fri, 12/06/13
6:00PM
  Away  
Fieldston Tournament vs Sacred Heart, NYC
Win 66-22
Sat, 12/07/13
3:45PM
  Away  
Fieldston Tournament Championship game vs. SIA
Loss 45-66
Wed, 12/11/13
4:00PM
  Away  
vs. Dalton
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 51-47
Fri, 12/13/13
5:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 33-59
Wed, 12/18/13
4:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:20PM Loss 46-54
Fri, 12/20/13
5:30PM
  Away  
Kingswood Oxford Tournament vs Brewster
Win 40-27
Sat, 12/21/13
    Away  
Kingswood Oxford Tournament vs Kingswood Oxford
Win 65-37
Sun, 12/22/13
    Away  
Kingswood Oxford Tournament
Loss 33-43
Tue, 01/07/14
4:30PM
  Home  
vs. Chapin
Win 47-23
Sat, 01/11/14
10:30AM
  Home  
Scrimmage vs Ursuline
 
Wed, 01/15/14
4:30PM
  Away  
Loss 37-51
Sat, 01/18/14
1:30PM
  Home  
Win 57-27
Tue, 01/21/14
4:30PM
  Home  
vs. KING
CANCELLED
Thu, 01/23/14
4:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 53-29
Fri, 01/24/14
4:30PM
  Home  
vs. KING
Win 69-52
Tue, 01/28/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 52-9
Thu, 01/30/14
5:00PM
  Away  
Loss 38-47
Sat, 02/01/14
12:00PM
  Away  
Loss 39-51
Tue, 02/04/14
4:15PM
  Home  
Win 59-41
Fri, 02/07/14
5:00PM
  Away  
Win 52-36
Sun, 02/09/14
11:30AM
  Away  
Coaches vs. Cancer at Fieldston
  more info
Wed, 02/12/14
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:40PM   more info
Thu, 02/20/14
4:30PM
  Home  
FAA Tournament vs Masters
Win 62-47
Sat, 02/22/14
5:30PM
  Away  
FAA Tournament @ Convent of the Sacred Heart, Greenwich CT
Loss 41-64
Wed, 02/26/14
5:00PM
  Home  
NYSAISAA Tournament vs. Poly Prep
Win 47-35
Fri, 02/28/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Hackley
NYSAISAA Tournament vs Hackey
Loss 38-42


USEFUL INFORMATION
US Athletics and PE Information
Physical Education Uniform (Enter School Name: RCDS)

Varsity Girls' Basketball Coaches

 Margaret Scarcella, Head Coach


 Jenny Smith, Assistant Coach


UPCOMING GAMES
View full schedule
  • There are no events to display.

Rye Country Day School      Cedar Street      Rye, NY 10580      Ph 914.967.1417      Contact Us      Site Map


ABOUT RCDS       ADMISSIONS       ACADEMICS       COMMUNITY       ARTS       ATHLETICS       ALUMNI       SUPPORTING RCDS

FirstClass Access     Haiku
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite