About RCDSAdmissionsAcademicsCommunityArtsAthleticsAlumniSupporting RCDS
Quicklinks
page tools |
Home |
Athletics > Teams and Schedules > Spring Sports > B Tennis - Boys 7th & 8th
Rye Country Day


Tennis - Boys' Middle School B

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/03/14
    Away  
Practice at Soundshore 2pm-3pm
Dismissal: 1:50PM   more info
Tue, 03/04/14
    Away  
Practice at Soundshore 2pm-3pm
Dismissal: 1:50PM   more info
Wed, 03/05/14
    Away  
Practice at Soundshore 2pm-3pm
Dismissal: 1:50PM   more info
Thu, 03/06/14
    Away  
Practice at Soundshore 2pm-3pm
Dismissal: 1:50PM   more info
Fri, 03/07/14
    Away  
Practice at Soundshore 2pm-3pm
Dismissal: 1:50PM   more info
Mon, 03/24/14
    Away  
Practice at Soundshore 2pm-3pm
Dismissal: 1:50PM   more info
Tue, 03/25/14
    Away  
Practice at Soundshore 2pm-3pm
Dismissal: 1:50PM   more info
Wed, 03/26/14
    Away  
Practice at Soundshore 2pm-3pm
Dismissal: 1:50PM   more info
Thu, 03/27/14
    Away  
Practice at Soundshore 2pm-3pm
Dismissal: 1:50PM   more info
Fri, 03/28/14
    Away  
Practice at Soundshore 2pm-3pm
Dismissal: 1:50PM   more info
Tue, 04/08/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Scrimmage - Eagle Hill
 
Thu, 04/17/14
3:15PM
  Home  
  same bus as MS A Tennis
Wed, 04/23/14
3:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 05/01/14
3:15PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 05/06/14
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 05/14/14
3:15PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 05/20/14
3:15PM
  Away  
  more info


Browse Academics
USEFUL INFORMATION

Rye Country Day School      Cedar Street      Rye, NY 10580      Ph 914.967.1417      Contact Us      Site Map


ABOUT RCDS       ADMISSIONS       ACADEMICS       COMMUNITY       ARTS       ATHLETICS       ALUMNI       SUPPORTING RCDS

FirstClass Access     Haiku
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite