About RCDSAdmissionsAcademicsCommunityArtsAthleticsAlumniSupporting RCDS
Quicklinks
page tools |
Home |
Athletics > Teams and Schedules > Spring Sports > Tennis - Boys Varsity
Rye Country Day


Tennis - Boys' Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/26/14
3:30PM
  Away  
Practice at Convent of the Sacred Heart, Greenwich CT
CANCELLED
Thu, 03/27/14
4:00PM
  Away  
Scrimmage - St. Lukes @ Convent of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Fri, 03/28/14
3:30PM
  Away  
Practice at Convent of the Sacred Heart
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/02/14
5:00 - 7:30PM
  Away  
Practice at Brunswick
  more info
Mon, 04/07/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 2-5
Tue, 04/08/14
4:15PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:05PM Win 7-0
Fri, 04/11/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 7-0
Wed, 04/16/14
4:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Thu, 04/17/14
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:05PM Loss 0-7
Tue, 04/22/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 4-3
Thu, 04/24/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Sterling Farms
vs. KING
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Sat, 04/26/14
11:00AM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 04/29/14
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 05/02/14
1:00PM
  Away  
FAA @ Hopkins School
Dismissal: 10:50AM   more info
Sat, 05/03/14
3:00PM
  Away  
FAA @ Hopkins School
  more info
Mon, 05/05/14
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 05/12/14
4:15PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 05/13/14
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info


Browse Academics
USEFUL INFORMATION

Rye Country Day School      Cedar Street      Rye, NY 10580      Ph 914.967.1417      Contact Us      Site Map


ABOUT RCDS       ADMISSIONS       ACADEMICS       COMMUNITY       ARTS       ATHLETICS       ALUMNI       SUPPORTING RCDS

FirstClass Access     Haiku
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite